Quiet Determination in Action

Holiday Warmth

Posted in Of Interest by missamyyu on December 2, 2009

To share some holiday joy.  Thanks to RN for the link, and SL for sharing.

The Small Joys of Life

Happy Holidays! And yes, I do intend to make good on my work items that I had mentioned in my last post.  To add to my blog list of “to-do’s:” my pride in ALC intern initiatives and their enthusiasm (regarding SPP, JZ, JW, EY, and NT), my joy in having past interns return to the JRC cause (HZ, GU, KH), and how managing the ALC internship program has made my time as Outreach Coordinator particularly worthwhile.

All my best,

Amy

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. piapest said, on December 5, 2009 at 6:53 pm


Leave a Reply

